Firma

Straße

PLZ

Ort

Telefon

E-Mail-Adresse

Internetadresse

ADAC Luftfahrt
Technik GmbH

Richthofenstr. 126

D-53757

St. Augustin

02241-92790

joseph.mertens@alt-heliservice.de

 

aero electronic Malter -
Sikora GmbH & Co.
KG

Am Birkenbühl 1

D-91074

Herzogenaurach

09132/8369220

info@aen.de

www.aen.de

Aerodata AG

Hermann-Blenk-Straße 34

D-38108

Braunschweig

0531/23590

schwarz@aerodata.de

 

Aero-Dienst GmbH & Co. KG
Executive Jet Service

Flughafenstraße 100

D-90411

Nürnberg

0911/9356-0

info@aero-dienst.de

www.aero-dienst.de

Aeroheli International
GmbH & Co KG

Am Flugplatz 3

D-03058

Neuhausen

035605/40244

halusa@aeroheli.de

www.aeroheli.de

Aero-Service Donauwörth
Luftfahrttechnik GmbH

Flugplatz

D-86682

Genderkingen-Forstmahd

0906-5755

AeroService-Donauwoerth@t-online.de

 

Aerotechnik
Klaus Siemers GmbH

Flughafen Gebäude 347

D-22335

Hamburg

040-505644

aerotechnik@aerotechnik-siemers.de

www.aero-technik.com

AEROWEST GmbH,
Hannover Flugzeugtechnik

Flughafen Halle 13

D-30669

Hannover-Flughafen

0511-3747430

technik@aerowest.aero

www.aerowest.de

Agrarflug Helilift GmbH & Co. KG

Warendorfer Straße 190

D-59227

Ahlen

0 23 82/8 20 82

Agrarflug-flugbetrieb@t-online.de

 

AIR SERVICE FIEDLER

Wilhermsdorfer Str. 33

D-09387

Jahnsdorf

037296-15344

air-service-fiedler@t-online.de

 

Aircraft-Service
Trier Luftfahrttechnik

Flugplatz Trier-Föhren, Werfthalle

D-54343

Föhren

06502-4946

aircraft-service-foehren@t-online.de

 

AIRMARIN GmbH

Brunshoferstraße 3

D-45470

Mülheim a. d. Ruhr

0208-2992744

airmaringmbh@aol.com

 

ARLT AIRCRAFT-SERVICE

Am Flugplatz

D-67547

Worms

06241/23373

erwin@arlt-aircraft.de

www.arlt-aircraft.de

Artinger Angelika
Management Systems+ Services

Erlbachquelle 29

D-84172

Buch

08709-9285920

a-artinger@freenet.de

www.fit-for-easa.de

ASA Datec Datensysteme GmbH

Hohlweg 5

D-59929

Brilon

02961/54115

wahlers@asadatec.de

www.asadatec.de

ASS-Aircraft Service
& Sale GmbH

Flughafen Zweibrücken, Geb. 322

D-66482

Zweibrücken

06332-96140

Assgmbh@t-online.de

 

ATLAS-AIR-SERVICE GmbH

Postfach 1564

D-27766

Ganderkesee

04222/45-0

Aaspost@atlas-air-service.de

 

AVIATRADE GmbH

Buchenstr. 9

D-56626

Andernach

02632-9643-0

aviatrade@aviatrade.de

www.aviatrade.com

Avionik Plus-Flugfunkservice GmbH

Buchenstr. 17

D-84174

Eching, Viecht

08709927-196

Frank.Marquardt@avionik-plus.de

www.Avionik-Plus.de

Avionik Straubing GmbH

Flugplatz Wallmühle

D-94348

Atting

09429/94240

Info@avionik.de

 

Becker Flugfunkwerk GmbH

Baden Airpark B 108

D-77836

Rheinmünster

07229/305-234

knapp@becker-avionics.de

www.becker-avionics.com

Beechcraft Berlin Aviation GmbH

Flughafen Schönefeld, Geb. X064

D-12521

Berlin

030/634118-0

mail@beechcraft-berlin.de

www.beechcraft-berlin.de

Beechcraft Vertrieb
und Service GmbH

Flughafenstraße 5

D-86169

Augsburg

0821/70 030

Info@beechcraft.de

 

Cirrus Deutschland
Maintenance GmbH & Co. KG

Flugplatz A1

D-14959

Schönhagen

033731/7064 40

maintenance@cirrusdeutschland.de

www.cirrusdeutschland.de

DLR, Hauptabteilung Flugbetrieb
Volkert Harbers

Postfach 1116

D-82234

Weßling/ Obb.

08153/282971

volkert.harbers@dlr.de

www.dlr.de

EDV-Beratungs GmbH
Wolfgang Leitner

Schmiedweg 3

D-85604

Zorneding

08106/38801

edv-leitner@t-online.de

www.edv-leitner.de

EUROCOPTER
HUBSCHRAUBER-SERVICE
GmbH

Flughafen Kassel-Calden

D-34379

Calden

05674-99880

Arnim.Baldig@Eurocopter.com

www.eurocopter.com

FCM Flugcenter Marl GmbH

Flugplatz Loemühle

D-45770

Marl

02365/84646

 

 

Flugmotoren-Reparatur
Heinz Dachsel GmbH

Oberdillerstraße 29

D-82065

Baierbrunn

089/7937210

Motors@dachsel.de

www.flugmotoren.com

Flugtechnik Stuttgart GmbH

General Aviation Terminal

D-70629

Stuttgart (Flughafen)

0711/795005

service@flugtechnik-stuttgart.de

www.flugtechnik-stuttgart.de

Flugwerft Steinle GmbH
Helmut Steinle

Am Flugplatz 1

D-74821

Mosbach-Lohrbach

06261/14718

flugwerft-mosbach@web.de

 

Flugzeugreparaturen
Ralf Kohnen Struktur- und Zellenrep.

Siemensweg 1

D-41844

Wegberg

02434/808595

r.kohnen@flugzeugreparaturen.de

www.flugzeugreparaturen.de

Flugzeugservice
Osnabrück-Atter GmbH
Alfred Feseck

Hufeisenstr. 5

D-49401

Damme

05491-1404

info@flugtechnik.de

www.flugtechnik.de

Flugzeugtechnik Gera GbR

Ronneburger Straße 74

D-07546

Gera

0365/200659

Flugzeugtechnik-Gera@t-online.de

 

Flugzeugwerft Möller GmbH

Flugplatz Hangelar

D-53757

St. Augustin

02241/924977/78

info@flugzeugwerft.com

 

FRISIA-Luftverkehr GmbH Norddeich

Westerlooger Strohweg 5

D-26506

Norden

04931/93320

fln@reederei-frisia.de

info@reederei-frisia.de

FSF Flugzeug-Service-
Friesland GmbH

Flugplatz Harle

D-26409

Wittmund-Carolinensiel

04464-948110

flugzeug-service@inselflieger.de

 

FSG Flugservice GmbH

Flugplatz

D-61203

Reichelsheim

06035/2225

fsg-gmbh@t-online.de

 

FWB Flugwerft Biberach GmbH

Flugplatz

D-88447

Warthausen

07351/6742

info@flugwerft-biberach.de

 

Gadringer Gurte GmbH

Flughafen Kassel

D-34379

Calden

05674-9210044

info@gadringer-gurte.de

www.gadringer-gurte.de

GOMOLZIG Flugzeug- und  Maschinenbau GmbH

Hattinger Str. 10 / Geb. 38

D-58332

Schwelm

02336-490330

info@gomolzig.de

www.gomolzig.de

H.B. Sportflugzeug-Service GmbH

Brunshofstraße 5

D-45470

Mülheim/ Ruhr

0208/37 20 61

Sportflugzeugservice@t-online.de

 

Hermann LIESE FLUGTECHNIK

Truderingerstraße  2

D-82008

Unterhaching

089-6113249

Hliese@t-online.de

 

Hessenmüller Klaus Luftfahrt-Sachverständiger

Liebauer Str. 50

D-34314

Espenau

05673-7815

KD.Hessenmueller@T-online.de

 

Hoffmann GmbH & Co.KG Propellerwerk

Küpferlingstr. 9

D-83022

Rosenheim

08031/1878-0

info@hoffmann-prop.com

www.hoffmann-prop.com

Hofmann Flugzeugwerft GmbH

Flughafen Aero-Center 20a

D-95032

Hof/ Pirk

09292-91050

Hofmann-Flugzeugwerft-GmbH@t-online.de

 

Institut für Werkstoffprüfung Jar 145 Instandhaltungsbetrieb

Bertramsweg 16

D-40880

Ratingen

02102-444390

heinz-gerd.straatmann@t-online.de

 

Janus & Wäschenbach
Computer Consulting GmbH

Flandernstr.8

D-53859

Niederkassel

0214/8689815

mail@juw.de

www.juw.de

Kaiser Hans

Hauptstraße 16

D-32457

Porta Westfalica

0571/7989281

kaiserinporta@aol.com

 

Köhler, Bernd

Kreuzleäcker 7

D-79427

Eschbach

07634-3799

bernd.koehler.eschbach@t-online.de

 

Luftfahrttechnischer Betrieb Arnsberg GmbH

Flugplatz Arnsberg

D-59757

Arnsberg

02377/48 18

ltb.arnsberg@cityweb.de

 

Maintenance-Center Leer GmbH

Kloster-Thedinga-Str.83a

D-26789

Leer

0491/454555-14

dsi@mc-leer.de

www.mc-leer.com

Möhle, Michael

Hornblick 2

D-38159

Vechelde OT Wahle

05302/6750

mmoehle@otelo-online.de

 

MT-PROPELLER Gerd Mühlbauer GmbH

Flugplatz Straubing-Wallmühle

D-94348

Atting

09429/9409-0

Wolfgang.Sell@mt-propeller.com

 

Nayak Aircraft Service GmbH & Co. KG

Flughafen Köln/Bonn, Hangar 6

D-51147

Köln

02203/402586

Busch@nayak.de

www.nayak.de

OLT Ostfriesische Lufttransport GmbH

Postfach 1154

D-26691

Emden

04921/899221

Info@olt.de

www.olt.de

Piloten-Service Robert Rieger GmbH

Vilsvorstadt 8/Flugplatz 2

D-94474

Vilshofen

08541/8974

piloten-service.rieger@gmx.de

 

PIPER Generalvertretung Deutschland

Flughafen Kassel

D-34379

Calden

05674/704-22

aodresler@piper-germany.de

www.piper-germany.de

Porta Air Service Luftfahrttechn. Betrieb GmbH

Flughafen 9

D-32457

Porta Westfalica

05731/767314

ph.bethke@hans-kaiser-ltb.de

 

RKT Systems GmbH

Kieler Str. 103

D-22769

Hamburg

040/89699-110

w.sell@rkt-hamburg.com

 

Sachverständigenbüro Ralf Wagner

Friedlandstr. 20

D-25451

Quickborn

04106 658371

dslwagner@aol.com

 

Schlemann GmbH LTB

Harburger Straße 118

D-27356

Rotenburg/ Wümme

04261-960380

info@schlemann-gurte.de

www.schlemann-gurte.de

SENNHEISER Vertrieb und Service GmbH & Co. KG

Karl-Wiechert-Allee 76a

D-30625

Hannover

0172/5197880

mathias.koehler@sennheiser.de

www.sennheiser.de

Shell Aviation Deutschland

Lobgrundstraße 3

A-1220

Wien

 +73(0)179797 1242

roman.gmachl@shell.com

 

Siebert Luftfahrtbedarf GmbH

Rektoratsweg 40

D-48159

Münster

0251/92459-3

tsiebert@siebert-aviation.de

www.siebert.aero

Stegmann Aircraft Maintenance GmbH

Spaldingerstr. 74

D-20097

Hamburg

040/669066-46

rolf.braams@7s-aviation.com

www.7s-aviation.de

Streifeneder Hansjörg Glasfaser-Flugzeug-Service GmbH

Hofener Weg

D-72582

Grabenstetten

07382-1032

streifly@aol.com

 

VFS HEINZ GRÜMMER GMBH

Flugplatz 8 Gebäude H

D-44319

Dortmund

0231/92717712

h.gruemmer@vfs-gruemmer.de

www.vfs-gruemmer.de

Werthenbach Hydraulik Antriebstechnik GmbH

Postfach 103151

D-33531

Bielefeld

0521-9768-0

hwoermann@werthenbach-hydraulik.de

www.werthenbach.de

Wilhelm Tank GmbH & Co. Mariensiel KG Luftfahrttechnischer Betrieb

Flugplatz Wilhelmshaven-Mariensiel

D-26452

Sande

04421/201010

Wilhelm.Tank@t-online.de

 

WMT Maintenance Technik AG

Richthofenstraße 140

D-53757

Sankt Augustin

02241-924116

K.Welbhoff@wmtonline.eu

 

Yacht- und Aircraftservice Bubeck GmbH

Dieselstrasse 12

D-64347

Griesheim

06155/880930

elke_bubeck@aircraftservice.de

www.aircraftservice.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Letzte Aktualisierung: Febr. 2011